Mixtape Monday: Christmas Caroling by Juan Sanchez

Mixtape Monday: Christmas Caroling by Juan Sanchez

Dec 23, 2013 |  by  |  Music
Who wrote this?
Rob is 28 (but needs his beard to actually look like it), loves music, adventures and spontaneous people. His scribblings are about these things too, so if you share his interests, stay tuned!

A mixtape from an Amsterdam based DJ every Monday to kick-start your new week. Archive here.

Dedication, passion, and natural born skills have established Juan Sanchez as a sovereign tastemaker within the international electronic music community. With a sound that is best described as a sophisticated blend of nasty jacking house and techno mutations packed with twists and turns for complete floor annihilation, Juan has graced peak time spots at the world’s best clubs and festivals, rocking floors from Sao Paolo’s famed D-Edge club to the Barcelona and Copenhagen editions of the world renowned Sensation events.

The set he made for us today is meant to listen to by a fireplace with a glass of red wine during and in between the holidays. A way to warm up for this NYE gig at I amtechno.

01. Honey Drop – Drop 2
02. Cesar Martinez & Soa – Gris Gorio mara§on
03. Parallel 9 – Technique
04. Figueroa & Obando – Cepa
05. Problem Kids – I Will Lead (Hollway & Eastwick Remix)
06. Dennis Bog – Nachhall (Don Williams Remix)
07. Nikola Gala – Suede
08. Stanny & Andrea – SEA (The Time Gate)
09. Mathias Woot – SWD (Psyk Remix)
10. Roman Poncet – Route Of Pain Truncate Remix
11. Deadbeat – Vampire
12. Minilogue – Clouds And Water (Rrose Remix)

Sharing is caring!